تعبیر شعر
تعبیر شعر

تعبیر شعر

The mirror*جلوى آینه

The days they did what was in my power of laughter

He stood in front of the mirror I told myself that laughter is my life


چه روزایى بود صورتم برق مى زد از خنده

جلوى آینه وایمیستادم به خودم مى گفتم این خنده تا آخر عمر به من پایبنده

A song for your heart*سروده اى براى قلب

What a beautiful love song you sing

Come to me

Your love to me like the sea


ترانه ى عشق براى تو سرودن چه زیباست

پیش من بیا

عشق تو براى من مثل دریاست

(نظر یادتون نره)

Literary Love*ادبیات عشق

Why remember poetry gone

Maybe we should use the word love back


شعر و شاعرى چرا یادمون رفته

از این کلمه ها استفاده کنیم شاید عشقمون برگرده

What cold winter days,you had a warm Messenger Good

Thank goodness still up

There are like spring and summer


یادش بخیر چه روزاى گرمى داشتیم تو سرماى زمستون

خدارو شکر هنوز هستش

قلبامون مثل بهارو تابستون

یه کارى کردى که حتى نتونستم صدات کنم

How long have you stuck a lump in throat

when you're gone away I'm tired of having

Maybe I can not go with me to your heart

Maybe I can not lump in my throat I sound muffled and letting go


بغضى تو گلوم گیر کرده چند وقته

از وقتى تو رفتى از پیشم خستم کرده

نمى دونم شایدم قلب تو پیش من برگرده

نمى دونم شایدم بغضم تو گلوم منو براى صدا کردنت خفه کرده

You have to trust me,I'm with you

Tell everyone that I'm innocent

They will go through trials to make you comfortable if the arm's

After all they say is you are a coward


به خودت اعتماد داشته باش من با توئم

به همه بگو که من بى گناهم

اگه بهشون نگى مى کشنت راحت

بعد میرن به همه مى گن تو بودى نامرد

(نظر یادتون نره)

Never say I love who I am

Slander me,saying this should not

My heart does not depend on anyone,because

You do not know how much my heart loved you


هرگز نگو من عاشق کسیم

تهمت بده،این حرفو نزن

قلب من به کسى وابسته نیستش آخه

نمى دونى که قلبم چقدر دوست داشتش

Rising sun,morning now

Let go of yesterday!How cold air now

Let's go play in the snow,fallen snow fall today

?My friend is crying!,I Love You laughed last day


آفتاب طلوع کرده صبح شده الآن

دیروزو ول کن!چقدر سرده هوا الآن

بریم برف بازى،آخه امروز برف باریده

دوست من گریه نکن!،اون عشق تو هم روزاى آخر مى خندیده؟

Greed*حرص

God help me I got stuck in mud

The cut,I trust in you

To reject any Benedetti tell me polygamous

What I teach bad

Even to hear the harp


به من کمک کن خدا تو گِل گیر کردم

از همه بریدم،به تو توکل کردم

به هر بندت مى گم دست رد بهم مى زنه

چه بنده ى بدى دارى

حتى به خودشم چنگ مى زنه

God was raining down I wanna shelter

God help me,somebody I just want you


خدایا داره بارون میاد من یه سر پناه مى خوام

خدایا من کسى رو ندارم فقط کمک تو رو مى خوام

2014

Greetings to you,my christian friends,I must say this place on New year's Greetings to you,hoping to be lively


با سلام به شما دوستان مسیحى خودم،در این مکان باید بگم که سال جدید میلادى رو بهتون تبریک میگم؛به امید این که شاد و سرزنده باشید

من در این دنیا خوابم هنوز

امروزم مثل دیروز است هنوز

هى پشت سر هم بد میارم!نمى دونم چرا

شاعر تو بگو!چى کار کنم حالا؟!!!


I'm still in this world

Today is not like yesterday

Hey'll burst bad!Not know why

!!!?You're a poet,say what to do now

به فکر یه دریاى آرامم

که در آن بیارامم

چون دریا فقط در زندگیم نقش داره

فقط تو نگو قلبت برام حرارت داره


I think a calm sea

Relax in which I

Because the sea is my only

Do not tell me you're heart is just thermal