تعبیر شعر
تعبیر شعر

تعبیر شعر

It's hard for me to stop you*جلوى تو سخته برام

What I want to tell you,this item'd write

I'm in front of you,but I do not know why my tongue gets


مى خوام هر چى بهت بگم،این قلم بنویسه

من جلوى توأم؛ولى نمیدونم چرا زبونم مى گیره

They are satisfied with all of my*همه از من راضین

Lord,help me to be a paradise for the world

I promise,I'm bad in this world anyone,all of me to be satisfied


خدایا کمکم کن،اون دنیا بهشتى بشم

قول مى دم تو این دنیا به هر کى بد کردم،همه از من راضى باشن

I'm not obsessed*عقده اى نیستم

Today is my birthday,I want to congratulate him

I'm obsessive,but I love him congratulate me


امروز تولد منه،مى خوام کسى بهم تبریک بگه

من عقده اى نیستم،ولى دوست دارم کسى بهم تبریک بگه

For you*براى تو

Poem I tell you,will always remain

I want to die,do not say that can not be


شعرى مى خوام برات بگم،که همیشه موندنى شه

مى خوام برات بمیرم،نگو که نمیشه

Day of Love

I took a nice gift for you

Is flower Gift of Flavor of Love


روز عشق است

کادو گرفتم برات نازنین

گلى است کادویى با طعم عشق

Be careful of your actions

Maybe someone with you,you put a magnifying glass


تو حواست به کارات باشه

شاید کسى تو رو،تو ذره بین گذاشته

The bitter end is better than endless bitter


پایان تلخ،بهتر از تلخى بى پایان

Poems of love 5*اشعار عشق ٥

I was not awar of the letter and the sound of me

In school,my grief was so nifty


اول ز حرف و صوت وجود خبر نبود

در مکتب غم تو چنین نکته دان شدم

(نظر فراموش نشه)

Poems of love 4*اشعار عشق ٤

I've been praying every August Bank Psychology

Which is the middle one is working


از هر کرانه تیر دعا کرده ام روان

باشد کزان میانه یکى کارگر شود

(نظر فراموش نشه)

Poems of love 3*اشعار عشق ٣

The plant closed enchanting ornaments

Good God was with our soulmate


دلفریبان نباتى هم زیور بستند

دلبر ماست که با حسن خدا داد آمد

(نظر فراموش نشه)

Poems of love 2*اشعار عشق ٢

Do not forget the oppression of coquetry in the Religion of love

Every action and every brick has a criminal


ستم از غمزه میاموز که در مذهب عشق

هر عمل اجرى و هر کرده جزایى دارد

(نظر فراموش نشه)

Poems of love 1*اشعار عشق ١

What is love entertainers and melody maker

Each of the songs he is to succeed


مطرب عشق عجب ساز و نوایى دارد

نقش هر نغمه که زد راه به جایى دارد

(نظر فراموش نشه)

Lemon*لیمو

When praised the paper gives a lemon,make the syrup


وقتى تقدیر به دستمال یک لیمو ترش مى دهد،از آن شربت مى سازیم

(نظر فراموش نشه)

Between blood*فاصله با خون

The red line is you end up with

But you're not careful,it is a warning

take the warning distance,maybe you would have no way

Be careful;!maybe you are the red blood


خط قرمز تا آخر راه باهاته

ولى تو حواست نیست،که اون یه هشداره

از هشدار فاصله بگیر،شاید تو رو به بى راه ببره

مواظب باش؛!شاید این قرمزى خون تو باشه